Extra

The Last Year of University | High Fives

How ironic is it that my last post was titled “Why I Am Still On The Internet”…and then I didn’t post for 3 months. 

Truth is, I wasn’t really inspired to blog. Life has been too busy. In the past few months, it has been busy with my last term of my undergraduate degree. 

But as I near convocation, I think it’s time to stop, take a step back, and reflect on the past five years. 

So for the next five days leading up to convocation, I’ll be posting five Top 5 lists about my university experience. 

These past 5 years have contained so much. And now there’s only 5 days left… 

Make the story even longer with a comment:

