Extra

HP Challenge Day 26 – One Spell

Finally a fun one for a change! I get to choose which spell I’d want to perform.

Now I don’t remember exactly (because it doesn’t exactly seem practical, and yet it makes sense) but I’m pretty sure that Apparating technically doesn’t require wand movement.

tumblr_ljx4yjNSG31qilxjko1_400

The point is…I want to be able Apparate. How awesome would it be to have the ability to be anywhere, anytime?

How much is my answer determined by my current three hour round trip commute? And the fact that ICBC puts you through loops to get your license. Versus apparition, which results in instant arrival where ever you want to go?

Yeah, so all of it.

The only problem is that I don’t want to be splinched. That’s pretty scary. But it is a real issue. And I’d like to keep all of my limbs, thank you.

But yeah, Apparition.

But what about you, internet? Pick a spell that you’d be able to perform and let me know in the comments!

3 thoughts on “HP Challenge Day 26 – One Spell”

Make the story even longer with a comment:

