Tag

3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge – Day 3

It’s the last day of the 3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge, which I was nominated for by Keira at Signing On, and mohiletanvi92 at Anything and Everything.

I decided to do something a little different on the last day, and not quote a book, but rather one of my favourite authors. It was a toss up between Neil Gaiman and Jorge Luis Borges, but I decided to pick the one with the twisted sense of time.

“I am not sure that I exist, actually. I am all the writers that I have read, all the people that I have met, all the women that I have loved; all the cities I have visited.”
― Jorge Luis Borges

I love this quote because it means that life isn’t just existing. It’s the experience.

And the last three nominees are:

Richard @ The Humpo Show

Di Writes

enthrallingdimple

One thought on “3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge – Day 3

Make the story even longer with a comment:

