Extra

HP Challenge Day 15 – My 3 Hogwarts Friends

I have been waiting to answer this question. Because I know exactly who my three friends would end up being.

Luna_LovegoodLuna Lovegood

I feel like I would love Luna’s company, even if she is kind of different. Luna’s the kind of friend that you hang out with once in awhile. Luna needs time to herself, but she’s also the kind of person who needs to interact with others. Plus, she’s super intelligent. She’s the person you go to for advice, to have fun conversations with.

You’d think that as a book worm, I’d pick Hermione, but I feel like I’d get along with Luna more. I like how out there she is, how she’s not afraid to be herself. I trust her to be super honest with me.

finally__neville_longbottom_x_reader__by_musicmaniac427-d6knghr

Neville Longbottom

Yup, I definitely feel like Neville and I would be buds. We’re both kind of awkward and clumsy, and I could help him on his homework. Neville is the kind of guy you have a mutually supportive relationship with. You take care of him, and you know for sure that he’ll return the favour.

Plus, Neville’s a huge sweetheart. He’s kind and considerate, and has such a big heart despite the trauma surrounding his family. He deserves good friends (and I’d like to be one of them).

DH-ginevra-ginny-weasley-19126276-605-807Ginny Weasley

Ginny will always have your back, but she also knows how to have fun. The books never really went into who her friends were (which is rather unfortunate) but her interaction with her family is so awesome.

With big brothers like Fred and George, Ginny knows how to get into the trouble in a way that’s super fun. She’s also a complete badass, and super smart, considering she got into the Slug Club. And she could teach me to play Quidditch! (Or at least, fly without falling off.)

So what about you internet? Pick three characters to be your friends at Hogwarts, and let me know in the comments!

3 thoughts on “HP Challenge Day 15 – My 3 Hogwarts Friends

  1. Hehe… I’d love to be friends with Ginny too!
    I wonder why I didn’t think of it myself. Probably because we were allowed only 3 and I already kinda cheated. 😛

    Like

Make the story even longer with a comment:

