Wow, It’s Over Already?

BookBlogWriMo prompt: #BookBlogWriMo Wrap Up 

…actually I’m kind of glad. Posting daily is just not good for my health.

That’s not to say I didn’t have fun! I met a lot of new book bloggers this past month, like Coffeelant, Being a HuntressSpectacle AglowKath Quiambao @ Read? Read.littleonion @ littleonionwritesCate @ Reading Good BooksSarahClare @ A Bit Behind on BooksBook Olympus and the writing hufflepuff. (I’m sorry if I forgot some people!)

My favourite post that I wrote this month has got to be my reading cave. It was fun to find those pictures and dream up my dream room. And the Cheating on Books post…it’s fun to rant about anime and TV shows instead of books for a change.

I actually learned a lot about my blogging process this month—I didn’t realize I had one until I started writing for Week 2. And the creative prompts were a fun break from all that introspective thinking.  And, because of the TBR prompt, there is now a What Should I Read Next? page on Short Story Long!

I know I’ve been putting up a lot of links, but that’s what I love about these blogging challenges, it forces me to immerse in the community.

Thanks Book Bumblings for hosting an awesome month of blogging!

Check out more posts on the BookBlogWriMo 2014 Master Post!

Make the story even longer with a comment:

