The Playlist

The Playlist | Renminbi Tips by Good For Grapes

You know what’s cool about this band?

(Besides the accordion…) They’re local!

I saw Good For Grapes perform live at a tree lighting fesitval a few years ago. They were really good (they sound and act exactly the same as in the music video), but I kept forgetting the name of the band. My brother is the one who remembered, but then he forgot too, so for a while I forgot about them.

Until recently, when my aunt asked if I wanted to go to the festival again, and I remembered the band.

They are from Surrey, so just the city over from mine, which is probably how they got the gig since the festival is in Surrey.

…that, and the fact that they are awesome!

They just look like they are having so much fun playing music, and I have lots of fun listening to it!

3 thoughts on “The Playlist | Renminbi Tips by Good For Grapes”

  1. Really catchy song and nice video! I’ve been inspired by the music you put up here and I may try to add some music to my blog soon 🙂

    Btw, I also nominated you for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award! Here is my post! Hope you have fun with it!

    Like

Make the story even longer with a comment:

