Listopia

BookBlogWriMo 2014 Master Post

This year I’m doing BookBlogWriMo 2014 hosted by Book Bumblings. Here you’ll find a list of all the posts I write for it. I’m really excited to do this, and I’ll still be posting the regular IMR, review and playlist posts this month.

Does that sound like a suicide mission? Why yes, yes it does.

Am I going to do it anyway? Why yes, yes I am.

0. BookBlogWriMo Announcement – along with several others

  1. History of Your Blog – My Blog is a Baby, Who Acts Like a Teenager
  2. How You Read – Almost Always Hardcopy, With Flags
  3. Where You Read – Everywhere! (If Time Permits)
  4. Why You Blog – Thank you, Community of Nerds!
  5. Where You Blog – The History of My Room of Requirement
  6. #TBT – Favorite Childhood Books – My Childhood in Books
  7. #FlashbackFriday – Blog’s First Design – I Feel Like an Interior Designer…
  8. Your Blogging Toolkit – I Just Write.
  9. Your Blogging Workflow – Draft, Schedule, Edit, Edit, Edit
  10. Memes You Meme – Um…none?
  11. #Top10Tuesday – Most Popular Posts – It’s Always The Popular Ones…
  12. Advice for Newbie Bloggers – It’s Your Blog, Do What You Want
  13. Your Review Process – Tweaking My First Impression
  14. Your Ratings System – From NOPE to Amazing!
  15. Favourite Book Blogging Things – It’s Selfish Reasons Really
  16. Least Favorite Book Blogging Things – It’s a Paradox Really
  17. Favorite Book Tropes – What’s a Trope?
  18. Favorite Subgenres – All The Genres!
  19. #WaitingOnWednesday – TBR Books – Um…All the Books?
  20. #TBT – Best Books of 2014 – It’s a Little Early, But Okay
  21. #FlashbackFriday – Your First Reviews – Why Did I Think That Was a Good Idea?
  22. #ShowMeYourShelves – I Didn’t Realize How Many Places I Put My Books
  23. Book Boyfriend Criteria – Altering the Prompt: Kiss, Marry, Cliff
  24. Reading Cave Fantasies – *Wildly Not to Scale
  25. How You Deal with Book Hangovers – What do you Mean “Deal”?!
  26. Cheating on Books: TV & Movies – As If the Book Obsession Wasn’t Enough
  27. Authors You’re Thankful For – Thank You, Writers of the World
  28. Book Pet Peeves – Just DON’T!
  29. The Future of Your Blog – Plans for the Future
  30. #BookBlogWriMo Wrap Up
5 thoughts on “BookBlogWriMo 2014 Master Post”

Make the story even longer with a comment:

